United Airlines Council 09 DEN

Election Results

The following Flight Attendants were elected to the term of office beginning July 1, 2016 ending June 30, 2019.

LEC President: Ken Kyle
LEC Vice President: Chris Bruton
LEC Secretary: Zac Peirce 
Council Reps: Teresa Rangel & Stephanie Schoen

Thank you to all the candidates and members who participated in the democratic process.

AFA-CWA Ballot Certification Committee