Great Home Looking for 3rd Roommate

 Rentals / Posted 1 year ago

$565.00

Fully furnished!  Open your suitcase and your spacious home.  You would be sharing the house with two other females one small dog (no other dogs allowed). Roommate that you would share bathroom with is here part-time, because she commutes home on her days off. I watch dogs for Rover.com so must love dogs. Will always have someone to hug.

Ideal roommate setup. What you get:

  • Furnished Bedroom 11 x 11′, full size bed, nightstand, desk, walk-in closet with built in dresser.
  • Shared full bathroom with other female that commutes on days off. Bath is Jack-and-Jill style so you don’t have to go into hallway.
  • Second half bath down hallway.
  • Large mirrored vanity just for extra shelves
  • Off street and street parking (option for garage parking)
  • Wireless Internet included
  • Ethernet cable hookup included
  • Basic TV cable included
  • Washer/Dryer – shared
  • Fully furnished common areas
  • Fully stocked kitchen with two refrigerators that you and your other housemate would share
  • Workout room in basement
  • Back Patio area
  • Front porch
  • Central Air
  • Water / Lawn service / Trash / Electric and Gas

Special monthly rent rate: $565 for rent paid 1st of each month. Otherwise, monthly rate is $665 if paid after 1st of each month.
Text Dona at (720) 220-2764

  • Contact person: Dona
Contact details

E 56th and Picadilly Rd Denver CO 80249East Show Phone Number *****

Contact this listing owner

admin

Author: admin

Share This Post On